FCS National Champions 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019

North Dakota State has dedicated itself to hosting the best high school football camps in the Midwest. To achieve this goal, all camp activities are held on our facilities where campers are housed yards away from our two full-length grass fields, two artificial turf fields, and the Fargodome. Also, every year we staff our camps with over 70 other collegiate coaches from across the Midwest to give all athletes the best exposure and position specific instruction around.


Message From Head Coach Matt Entz

North Dakota State University is excited and eager to host our annual football camps again this year on our beautiful campus in Fargo, N.D. The goal of our camps is to provide an exciting, positive experience for everyone involved. The Bison coaching staff will commit to great communication, passion, and teaching all athletes as much football as we can every day. We will strive for perfection through teaching great fundamentals with focus and unmatched enthusiasm.
There is a culture of excellence around Bison football. NDSU has won more games than any other college football team this decade. NDSU has won nine straight conference championships and eight of the last nine FCS national championships while posting an incredible 128-8 record since 2011.  North Dakota State was the first program in NCAA history to win five consecutive national championships and NDSU has 16 football national championships since 1965.
NDSU football camps are the best in the Upper Midwest. If it is important for you to take your game to the highest level, then we strongly recommend you sign up today to be a part of the Bison football camps. Not only will you be coached by the NDSU coaching staff, we have set our camps apart by bringing in coaches from over 35 colleges and universities across the Midwest. The Bison football camps are a great opportunity for you to highlight your football talents and skills, and leave our camp a better football player.


2019 FCS Champions (16-0)
2018 FCS Champions (15-0) 2019 MVFC Champions
2017 FCS Champions (14-1) 2018 MVFC Champions
2015 FCS Champions (13-2) 2017 MVFC Champions
2014 FCS Champions (15-1) 2016 MVFC Champions
2013 FCS Champions (15-0) 2015 MVFC Champions
2012 FCS Champions (14-1) 2014 MVFC Champions
2011 FCS Champions (14-1) 2013 MVFC Champions
16 National Championships 2012 MVFC Champions
36 Conference Championships 2011 MVFC Champions